Autumnal commuting…

There is a period in the year when commuting by foot from London Waterloo to the city that many great photographic opportunity’s appear. The sight’s are very heavily shot by tourists, but commuters appreciate them more in all seasons..

I started to carry my camera more frequently through September and October and was able to capture some great images.

One ticks as the other turns Old Blue Eye(s)
Morning commute Evening commute

The timing of my commute does not always work in my favour. To find out how I know exactly when is best for sunrise & sunset images check out my post on the Sundroid Application.

Leave a Reply

